Postal Co-Chair
Corey Richards
US Postal Service
e-mail: corey.d.richards@usps.gov

Industry Co-Chair

Kathy Hall
ATIME4Marketing
e-mail: kathy@atime4marketing.com

Treasurer
Vanessa Cosby
USPS
e-mail: vanessa.m.cosby@usps.gov

Executive Secretary
Sarah Gourley
Pitney Bowes Presort Services
e-mail: Sarah.Gourley@pb.com

Executive Board Member
Alora Chamblee
Tension Envelope
e-mail: achamblee@tension.com

Executive Board Member
Vanessa Cosby
USPS
e-mail: vanessa.m.cosby@usps.gov

Executive Board Member
Michelle Day
Pitney Bowes Presort Services
e-mail: michelle.day@pb.com

Executive Board Member
Debora Evans
University of Houston Downtown
e-mail: evansd@uhd.edu

Executive Board Member
MARIAMMA GEORGE
UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE
e-mail: mariamma.george@usps.gov

Executive Board Member
Sarah Gourley
Pitney Bowes Presort Services
e-mail: Sarah.Gourley@pb.com

Executive Board Member

Kathy Hall
ATIME4Marketing
e-mail: kathy@atime4marketing.com

Executive Board Member
Linda Hunt
Fiserv
e-mail: Linda.Hunt@fiserv.com

Executive Board Member
Bernnie Hunter
Phillips 66
e-mail: bernnie.hunter@p66.com

Executive Board Member
SONIA LEBLANC
METRO
e-mail: sonia.leblanc@ridemetro.org

Executive Board Member

Margaret Leger
Lamar CISD
e-mail: mleger@lcisd.org

Executive Board Member
James Stotts
US Postal Service Houston
e-mail: james.e.stotts@usps.gov

Executive Board Member
Sultry Stovall-Harris
USPS
e-mail: sultry.j.stovall-harris@usps.gov

Executive Board Member
Nona Walker
Lakewood Church
e-mail: nona@lakewood.cc

Executive Board Member
Ernest Wren
Absolute Color Mailplex
e-mail: ernest.wren@acmailplex.com